New York City Land Development Corporation Directors, Members and Officers (as of November 15, 2023)

<u>Members</u>: Anand Amin Nathan Bliss Kim Bryan Aaron Charlop-Powers Jeanny Pak

<u>Directors</u>: Anand Amin Nathan Bliss Kim Bryan Aaron Charlop-Powers Jeanny Pak

| Officers: | |
|--------------------------|------------------|
| Chairperson | Nathan Bliss |
| President | Jeanny Pak |
| Executive Vice President | Spencer Hobson |
| & Treasurer | |
| Assistant Treasurer | Amy Chan |
| Assistant Treasurer | Leslie Escobar |
| Secretary | Mark Silversmith |
| Assistant Secretary | Carlos Guerra |
| Assistant Secretary | Arthur Hauser |
| | |